Logo

News / Event

Christmas Opening Times 2019

The Christmas 2019 Opening Times are the following. Saturday 14th December 06.00 to 12.00 Sunday 15th December 10.00 to 14.00 Monday 16th December 06.00 to 15.00 Tuesday 17th December 06.00 to 15.00 Wednesday 18th December 06.00 to 15.00 Thursday 19th December 06.00 to 15.00 Friday 20th December 06.00 to 13.00 Saturday 21st December 06.00 to […]

Christmas at Savin Wholesalers

Christmas 2019 With that time of year fast approaching, now is a perfect time to starting getting prepared for the Festive season. We have a vast array of Christmas articles now on sale for all your decorative needs. Below is a brief selection of images of around Savin Wholesalers to showcase some of the products […]

Christmas 2019 Fresh Pine Assortment

It’s almost that time of year again!! A number of you are already aware but we now have all of our Christmas sundries now available and to view in store. For those of you who are running Wreath making workshops we have all the bits and pieces you need and we now have our Fresh […]

Easter Weekend Opening Times

Please note the change to our opening times for the Easter Weekend. We will be opening on the following times Good Friday 06.00 to 11.00am Saturday 20th April 06.00 to 12.00pm Easter Sunday Closed Monday 22nd April Closed (No Auction in Holland) Tuesday 23rd April 06.00am to 15.00pm  

Recruiting Now (No Longer Available)

This position is no longer available. Horticultural Production Worker We have a full time employment opportunity for a Horticultural Production Worker. This is a multi task position and you will be expected to fulfill a broad range of  activities within the business. For more details please contact Garry Savin via email on garrysavin@icloud.com    

New Sunday Opening Hours

From Sunday 24th March we will again be open from 10.00am to 14.00pm until further notice. This was hugely popular last year especially for those who found it difficult to get here during our normal opening hours. This is an exciting time of year with lots of new seasonal products available and a fantastic time […]

Mothers Day 2019 Planted Arrangements

Here are the images of the Mothers Day 2019 Arrangements. If you are a registered customer and wish to know prices for the arrangements, please contact us on sales@savinwholesalers.co.uk to request a copy of our current price list.  

Mothering Sunday Bouquet Selection 2019

Here are images of all of the bouquets available to pre-order for this Mother’s Day. If you are a registered customer and would like to know prices contact please contact us and we will email them over to you.      

Christmas 2018 Opening Times

Our Christmas 2018 and New Year 2019 Opening Times Monday 10th December 06.00 to 15.00 Tuesday 11th December 06.00 to 15.00 Wednesday 12th December 06.00 to 15.00 Thursday 13th December 06.00 to 15.00 Friday 14th December 06.00 to 13.00 Saturday 15th December 06.00 to 12.00 Sunday 16th December 10.00 to 14.00 Monday 17th December 06.00 […]

We are recruiting at Savin Wholesalers Ltd !!

PART-TIME DRIVER **THIS POSITION HAS NOW BEEN FILLED**