Logo

Operating Schedule for Christmas and New Year.

x-mas

Operating Schedule for Christmas and New Year.

Monday 12th to Friday 16th December                      Normal Times Apply.

Saturday 17th December                 06:00 to 11:00

Sunday 18th December                   08:00 to 11:00

Monday 19th December                  06:00 to 15:00

Tuesday 20th December                 06:00 to 15:00

Wednesday 21st December            06:00 to 15:00

Thursday 22nd December               06:00 to 15:00

Friday 23rd December                      06:00 to 15:00

Saturday 24th December                 06:00 to 10:00

Sunday 25th December                   CLOSED

Monday 26th December                  CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December                 CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December           06:00 to 11:00

Thursday 29th December                06:00 to 11:00

Friday 30th December                      06:00 to 11:00

Saturday 31st December                 06:00 to 11:00

Sunday 1st January 2017               CLOSED

Monday 2nd January                      CLOSED

Tuesday 3rd January                       06:00 to 15:00

Normal Times Apply thereafter.